22 Members of KP Oli cabinet (Full list after 3rd expansion)

The KP Oli government cabinet has become a 22-members team after the third expansion on March 16, 2018. 11 ministers and 4 state ministers were added on the day. The ministers were sworn in in a ceremony held at the residence of the president, Shital Niwas.

A video report on how Bina Magar was appointed the minster of Drinking Water:

The distribution of the ministers – with 6 new additions, there are 10 ministers from CPN UML. With 5 new addition, CPN Maoist Centre has now 7 ministers in the cabinet. These numbers don’t include the 4 state ministers.

  1. Pradeep Gyawali – Foreign Minister
  2. Gokarna Bista –
  3. Rabindra Adhikari – Tourism
  4. Sher Bahadur Tamang – Law
  5. Jagat Bahadur Sunar (Bishowkarma) – Youth and sports
  6. Raghubir Mahaseth – Physical and Infrastructure
  7. Thama Maya Thapa – Women and Children
  8. Lal Babu Pandit – Local Administration
  9. Ishwor Pokharel – Rakshya
  10. Yubraj Khatiwada – Finance
  11. Barshaman Pun – Energy
  12. Giriraj Mani Pokharel – Education
  13. Chakrapani Khanal – Agriculture
  14. Shakti Basnet – Foresty
  15. Bina Magar – Drinking Water
  16. Ram Bahadur Thapa – Home
  17. Matrika Yadav – Industries

 Continue reading

Nepali Movie – Soltini

BMP Films presents Manoj Tamrakar’s
Nepali film – Soltini
Starring: Rabi Shah, Santosh Pant, Chiranjivi Basnet, Parbati Adhikari, Laba Sharma, Shrisha Karki etc.
Direction – Arun Kumar Jha

One of the successful movie of the past, features the story, script and dialogue of the director Arun Kumar Jha in association with Brajesh Khanal. The movie features actress Shrisha Karki. The controversy surrounding the actress caused her to take her own life.

 Continue reading