After 7th defeat, Prachanda left the PM race

Puspa Kamal Dahal has decided not to contend for the post of Prime Minister after he was defeated for the seventh time.

In a joint statement signed by Prachanda and Jhalanath Khanal, both CPN Maoist and CPN-UML have decided not to participate in the election to choose the next Prime Minister of Nepal.

prachanda, jhalnathkhanal

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.