Movie Songs – Nai Nabhannu La 3 audio jukebox

The musical love story ‘Nai Nabhannu La 3’ is the third sequel of the movies by the same names. The previous hit movies are available in full in xnepali here: watch ‘Nai Nabhannu La 2’ and watch ‘Nai Nabhannu La’.

priyanka karki shows nainabhannu la cd

The movie released on April 10, 2015 features Anuvab Regmi, Priyanka Karki, Aryan Sigdel, Suraj Singh Thakuri, Sanchita Luitel and others. The singers in the songs are Samyog Yogi, Melina Rai, Dipak Limbu, Rajina Rimal, Rajesh Payal Rai, Pratap Das and Swaroop Raj Acharya. The music is composed by Basanta Sapkota.

The audio jukebox has 8 different songs from the movie.

  • Kammar Pathi Patuki (by Malina Rai)
  • Nai Nabhannu La (child version by Sanyog Yogi)
  • Nai Nabhannu La (girl version by Rajina Rimal)
  • Nai Nabhannu La (boy version by Rajesh Payal Rai)
  • Alikati Sweet (by Pratap Das, Malina Rai)
  • Yo Man Baru Dhunga (child version by Sanyog Yogi)
  • Yo Man Baru Dhunga (girl version by Rajina Rimal)
  • Yo Man Baru Dhunga (boy version by Sworoop Raj Acharya)

Enjoy the audio jukebox:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.