Movie Songs – Kaifiyat, audio jukebox

The songs of the upcoming movie ‘Kaifiyat’ are attached at the end of this post. The movie featuring Nandita KC, Nabin Shrestha, CP Poudel and others is directed by Dasharat Giri. The movie is made on the script and dialogue of Madhav Sharma. The movie by Chintamani Baral is a presentation of Om Dakshinkali Films banner. In the movie actress Nandita KC is featured in double role.

The movie is scheduled to release on Magh 15 (January 29, 2015).

There are four songs in the attached video (three different songs.) All the songs are written by lyricist Govinda Prasad Upadhya. The music composers of the songs are Arjun Pokharel and Deepak Raj Gautam.The songs, location and the singers are:

  • Manda Manda … at 0:00 (Singer – Udit Narayan Jha, Music  – Arjun Pokharel )
  • Bistarai Bistarai … at 3:54 (Singer – Rajesh Payal Rai, Milan Amatya, Music – Deepak Raj Gautam, )
  • Timi Chainau Jaha … at 8:13 (Singer – Anju Pant, Music – Arjun Pokhrel)
  • Timi Chainau Jaha … at 11:43 (Singer – Raj Sigdel, Music – Arjun Pokhrel)

Listen to the music:

Credit Highlights Nepal

The trailer of the movie:

The music video of one of the songs: Bistari bistari …

Leave a ReplyCancel reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.