Miss Teen Pokhara 2010 is Dipika Pahari

In a contest organized on October 10, Dipika Pahari was crowned Miss Teen Pokhara 2010. A 10th standard student, 15-year-old Dipika, was the youngest among the the 15 finalist.


The first runner up was Sarala Thapa and second runner up was Sanju Thapa in the contest. Miss Teen Dipika was also the winner of Best Creative title. Sanju was also the Miss Photogenic.

Anita Gurung was the Public Selection and Best Smile title winner, Salina Gurung got the Miss Talent and Miss Catwalk. Other title winners are: Pramila Ghale – Best Figure, Sunita CK – Best Friendly, Anita Thapa – Best Performance, Anu Gurung – Best Personality, Su
shma Subedi – Miss Smart, Merika Gurung – Best Dress, Asmita Gurung – Best Discipline, Purnima Rana – Miss Cjharming, Ayusha Buddharchya – Best Hair, and Anju Singh Khawas – Miss Attitude.


Previous post – Miss Teen Pokhara 2010 to be held on Oct. 10