The first Miss Dhimal crown goes to Anu Dhimal

Anu Dhimal of Birtamod became the first one to be crowned with Miss Dhimal. The beauty contest of Miss Dhimal was organized for the first time in Dhulabari on Saturday by Dhimal Yuba Samaj Samiti. Anu also won the title of Best Personality and Best Figure.

Alisa Dhimal became the First Runner up and Sumitra Dhimal became the Second Runner up. Likewise, other titles and their winners are:

Best Discipline – Madina Dhimal,

Best Catwalk – Bhima Dhimal,

Best Performance – Bimala Dhimal

Best Photogenic – Sumitra Dhimal

Best Smile – Alisa Dhimal

Best hair – Sunita

Best Skill – Manisha

Best Talent – Bhima Dhimal

Sushil Babu Shrestha, Sunila Limbu, Neil David, Binod Basnet and Asim Jwel were in the judging committee. (Courtesy: Purbeli times)

2 thoughts on “The first Miss Dhimal crown goes to Anu Dhimal

Leave a Reply