LG Film Award 2073, nominations

After FAAN 2016, another new film award is going to be held this year. The award ceremony is held by a company of film director and actor Dinesh DC. The film award titled LG Film Award 2073 is scheduled to be held on Bhadra 22. The chief guest of the event will be Bollywood actor Shatrughan Sinha. Full list of the nominations for the award is attached at the end of the post.

Dinesh-DC LG-Film Award 2016 nomination

In addition to best movies and artists, the film award will also award the promotional matters like best posters and best trailers. Another new category of award is the best on-screen couple of the year award. VFX and Colorists will also be awarded in the award ceremony.

Watch the best movie nominated movies – Watch ‘Woda Number 6’ here. In most of the categories the top nominated movies are ‘Premgeet’, ‘Classic’ and ‘Woda Number 6’.

The nominations for the best movie of the year are:

  • Premgeet
  • Classic
  • Dreams
  • Woda Number 6
  • Pashupati Prasad

Best Actor of the year (Male)

  • Dayahang Rai (Kabaddi Kabaddi)
  • Aryan Sigdel (Classic)
  • Pradeep Khadka (Premgeet)
  • Khagendra Lamichhane (Pashupati Prasad)
  • Saugat Malla (Fanko)

Best Actor of the year (Female)

  • Keki Adhikari (Bhaag Saani Bhaag)
  • Namrata Shrestha (Classic)
  • Pooja Sharma (Premgeet)
  • Samragyee RL Shah (Dreams)
  • Priyanka Karki (Woda Number 6)

Best Directors of the year

  • Sudarshan Thapa (Premgeet)
  • Dinesh Raut (Classic)
  • Bhuwan KC (Dreams)
  • Ram Babu Gurung (Kabaddi Kabaddi)
  • Dipendra K Khanal (Pashupati Prasad)

Full nomination in the following image.


Leave a ReplyCancel reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.