NFDC National Film Award 2069 full coverage video

NOTE – the National Film Award result was posted previously.

The NFDC National Film Award 2069 ceremony was held in Kathmandu on July 21 2013.

nfdc national film award 2069 photo

The following video is prepared by TV Filmy to cover the first National film Award. The video starts with the introduction of the judges – actress Chaitya Devi Singh, sound engineer Pradeep Upadhya, cinematographer/photographer Manju Kumar Shrestha, production manager Narayan Dhoj Pradhan.

Actor is the announcer of the program. The first program on stage was the Bhuwan Chand, Basundhara Bhusal, and Chatya Devi with Bhuwan KC and Sushil Chhetri (at 16:30).

Dance by various actor actresses including Mausami Malla, Biren Shrestha, Garima Pant , Mukesh Acharya, Nandita KC, Sushil Chhetri, Sumina Ghimire, Benisha Hamal – at 26:00

Aayush Rijal and Priyanka Karki take over the stage at 32:40 after Rajesh Hamal left.

The full video of the award ceremony is almost five-hours-long:

Leave a ReplyCancel reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.